Position Name Phone Email
President Barbara Presley 901.237.5614 bpresley@birdsongestates.com
Vice President Gene Plunka 901.377.5515 gplunka@birdsongestates.com
Vice President Mary Combs 901.371.0264 mcombs@birdsongestates.com
Secretary Lorie Pruitt 901.481.5747 lpruitt@birdsongestates.com
Treasurer LouAnn Gafford 901.937.8094 lagafford@birdsongestates.com
 
All Board Members board@birdsongestates.com